Something random

It’s a new year . A new beginning, a fresh start . I recently got engaged and well I’ve been pretty happy . I moved out I now kinda have my own house , I do miss my room, my old house ( dad’s house ) but there has to be a change ! I’ve wanted to start doing a make up channel on YouTube since makeup and diy Pinterest ideas interest me, but let’s see how that goes . Hopefully I’ll get follows 👌 hopefully . I’ve started a diet as well, I lost 4 pounds already, and it’s been 3 day barely . I guess God had great things for me , I’m happy ; and that all I ever wanted 👌

Leave a Reply

